contact us: contact information


Location

1981 State Hill Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610-1605

Phone: 610.376.0605
Toll Free: 800.397.9406
Fax: 610.374.3722

Hours:

Monday – Thursday
9:00 A.M. – 4:15 P.M. EST

Friday
9:00 A.M. – 5:30 P.M. EST

2017 Holiday Schedule

The Credit Union will be closed for the following holidays in 2017:

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Monday, January 16)
  • Presidents' Day (Monday, February 20)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 29)
  • Independance Day (Tuesday, July 4)
  • Labor Day (Monday, September 4)
  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 9)
  • Veterans' Day (Saturday, November 11)
  • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 23)
  • Christmas Day (Monday, December 25)
  • New Year's Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)

Staff Directory

'
Staff
Senior Loan Consultant Bruce A. Wagner
Payment Services/MSR Michelle E. Ciraulo
Lending Assistant/MSR Susie L. Reinert
Management
President/CEO Louise P. Lingenfelser
Board of Directors
Chairperson Maureen M. Bailey
Vice Chairperson Georgene J. Posey
Treasurer Louise P. Lingenfelser
Secretary Patricia A. Eggles
Members

Andrew K. Bittinger

William D. Seidel

Anthony T. Stajkowski

Protect your personal information

Do not use internet email to send personal information such as your social security number or member number. E-mail is not a secure method of communication.